ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar, The Weekend & More – Black Panther (Zip File)

Black Panther Album Zip File Download

Kendrick Lamar, TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith and director Ryan Coogler put their heads together for this album of music from and inspired by Black Panther. Along with TDE stars SZA, ScHoolBoy Q and Jay Rock, the trio pulled artists from across the hip-hop spectrum. Future, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott and Vince Staples mingle with Sacramento spitter Mozzy and Bay Area crew SOB X RBE. The Weeknd, Jorja Smith and Khalid represent R&B’s shining guard. And Kendrick destroys the five songs he’s featured on. Marrying sound and vision, a movement and a movie, Black Panther taps into Kendrick’s and T’Challa’s revolutionary spirit.
Black Panther: The Album is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Black Panther. It was curated and produced by Kendrick Lamar and will be released by Interscope Records on February 9, 2018.
Download & Listen below:
Track list
1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Schoolboy Q ft 2 Chainz & Saudi – X
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid & Swae Lee – The Ways
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Vince Staples j Yugen Blakrok – Opps
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jorja Smith – I Am
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: SOB X RBE – Paramedic!
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ab-Soul ft Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jay Rock ft Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake – King’s Dead
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Redemption Interlude
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zacari & Babes Wodumo – Redemption
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mozzy ft Sjava & Reason – Seasons
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott – Big Shot
14. DOWNLOADING MP3: Kendrick Lamar & The Weeknd – Pray For Me
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Black Panther (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

Kindly Turn Of Your Ad Blocker

We detected that your ad blocker is enable in your browser. Kindly, Turn of this then you will be able to use our web easily. You can easily download music and enjoy to use our site. Thanks, Regard! Mp3 Music