DJ Holup – Ah Blem Blem Mix

DJ Holup Ah Blem Blem Mix Mp3 Download

International disc jockey “DJ Holup” creates magic in new mixtape coined “Ah Blem Blem” which happens to be Timaya‘s latest and trending new number.
Check out the track list below;
1. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
2. Tekno – Go
3. Skales – Temper ft Burna boy
4. Solidstar – My Body ft Timaya
5. 2 Kingz – Bend Down ft Timaya
6. Humblesmith – Focus
7. Tiwa Savage – Ma Lo ft Wizkid
8. King Perryy – Continental Boy ft Dapo tuBurna
9. Dj Kaywise – Informate ft Tiwa Savage
10. Davido – Fia
11. DJ Neptune – Why ft Runtown
12. King Perryy – Walakolombo
13. Phyno – Zamo Zamo ft Wande Coal
14. Timaya – Telli Person
15. DJ Sidez – Oshozondi ft Slim Case
16. Idowest – Omo Shepeteri
17. Wande Coal – Turkey Nla
18. Patronking – Available
19. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
Download & Listen below:
DOWMLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Holup – Ah Blem Blem Mix

Leave a Reply

Kindly Turn Of Your Ad Blocker

We detected that your ad blocker is enable in your browser. Kindly, Turn of this then you will be able to use our web easily. You can easily download music and enjoy to use our site. Thanks, Regard! Mp3 Music